• Facebook Social Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • White Amazon Icon

Linda's CDs are $10.00 each including free shipping in the USA

You may email Linda if you do not have a Paypal account.

A  fan favorite!  

Twelve sparkling piano arrangements of festive Christmas Carols.

piano music
  • O Holy Night
  • -
  • Linda Seeley
00:00 / 00:00

 A Christmas Celebration song tracks

1. Carol of the Bells

2. O Holy Night

3. O Come O Come Emanuel/It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

4.The First Noel

5. Jingle Bells

6. We Three Kings 

7. Away in a Manger

8. O Christmas Tree

9. Greensleeves

10.Silent Night

11. Angels We Have Heard on High

12. Joy to the World 

  • O Christmas Tree
  • -
  • Linda Seeley
00:00 / 00:00

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now